ATM Locator    |   Locations & Hours    |    Contact Us    |    Employment Opportunities    |    Privacy

Contact Us

 Email
 tcbt@mytcbt.com
 Visit
 Find your nearest branch or ATM
 Call
 1-877-813-3282
 View
 Click Here For our Facebook

Meet Our Lenders

Town and Country Bank and Trust Co. is proud to offer our customers a team of lenders with over 200 years combined experience to allow us to meet all your credit needs. Whether it is a vehicle, boat, home, or commercial property we will be here to provide personal assistance throughout the entire process.

Theresa Hurst
Main Office Banking Center
theresa.hurst@mytcbt.com 
NMLS# 613237

Roxanne Ethington
Lawrenceburg Bypass Banking Center
roxanne.ethington@mytcbt.com
NMLS# 823017

Cindy Sanders
Main Office Banking Center
cindy.sanders@mytcbt.com 
NMLS# 613245

Pam Ball
Main Office Banking Center
pam.ball@mytcbt.com 
NMLS# 613229

Carla Smith
Main Office Banking Center
carla.smith@mytcbt.com
NMLS# 758333

Patricia Ice
Plaza Banking Center
patricia.ice@mytcbt.com
NMLS# 823018

Jeannine Wheeler

Main Office Banking Center

jeannine.wheeler@mytcbt.com

NMLS# 613249

April McMahan
New Haven Banking Center
april.mcmahan@mytcbt.com 
NMLS# 1102323
   
Kristen Ross

Main Office Banking Center

kristen.ross@mytcbt.com

NMLS# 968425

Terry Martindill
John Rowan Banking Center
terry.martindill@mytcbt.com
NMLS# 613240

 

 

 

Commercial/Small Business Lenders:

Raffo Wimsett
Main Office Banking Center
raffo.wimsett@mytcbt.com

Emerson Ballard
Main Office Banking Center
emerson.ballard@mytcbt.com 
NMLS# 613230

Gregg Frist
Main Office Banking Center
gregg.frist@mytcbt.com

Coby Adkins
Nicholasville Banking Center
coby.adkins@mytcbt.com

 

Robert Baughman

Lawrenceburg Bypass Banking Center

robert.baughman@mytcbt.com

NMLS# 712802

 

 

 

 

Privacy   |   ATM Locator   |   Locations   |   Contact Us   |   Employment Opportunities 

© 2015 Town & Country Bank and Trust Co. All Rights Reserved. Member FDIC.

 

You are leaving Town & Country Bank and Trust's Web Site

The website you have selected is an external one located on another server. Town & Country Bank and Trust has no responsibility for any external website. We neither endorse the information, content, presentation, or accuracy nor make any warranty, express or implied, regarding any external site.

Proceed Cancel
×

Unsecure Email Disclosure

Your privacy is very important to us. We would like to advise you that Internet email is not secure. Please do not submit any information that you consider confidential. We recommend you do not include your social security or account number or other specific identifying information.

Continue Cancel
×