ATM Locator    |   Locations & Hours    |    Contact Us    |    Employment Opportunities    |    Privacy


Contact Us

 Email
  tcbt@mytcbt.com
 Visit Us
  Find your nearest branch or ATM
 Call
 1-877-813-3282
 View
  Click Here For our Facebook opens in a new window

Meet Our Lenders

Town and Country Bank and Trust Co. is proud to offer our customers a team of lenders with over 200 years combined experience to allow us to meet all your credit needs. Whether it is a vehicle, boat, home, or commercial property we will be here to provide personal assistance throughout the entire process.

Mortgage and Personal Loan Officers:

Theresa Hurst

Theresa Hurst
Main Office Banking Center
theresa.hurst@mytcbt.com
NMLS# 613237

Pam Ball

Pam Ball
Main Office Banking Center
pam.ball@mytcbt.com
NMLS# 613229

Cindy Sanders

Cindy Sanders
Main Office Banking Center
cindy.sanders@mytcbt.com
NMLS# 613245

Patricia Ice

Patricia Ice
Plaza Banking Center
patricia.ice@mytcbt.com
NMLS# 823018

Carla Smith

Carla Smith
Main Office Banking Center
carla.smith@mytcbt.com
NMLS# 758333

Terry Martindill

Terry Martindill
John Rowan Banking Center
terry.martindill@mytcbt.com
NMLS# 613240



Jeannine Wheeler

Jeannine Wheeler

Main Office Banking Center

jeannine.wheeler@mytcbt.com

NMLS# 613249



April McMahan

April McMahan

New Haven Banking Center

april.mcmahan@mytcbt.com

NMLS# 1102323



Kristen Ross

Kristen Ross

Main Office Banking Center

kristen.ross@mytcbt.com

NMLS# 968425



Roxanne Ethington

Roxanne Ethington
Lawrenceburg Banking Center
roxanne.ethington@mytcbt.com
NMLS# 823017

Commercial/Small Business Loan Officers:

Raffo Wimsett

Raffo Wimsett
Main Office Banking Center
raffo.wimsett@mytcbt.com

Emerson Ballard

Emerson Ballard
Main Office Banking Center
emerson.ballard@mytcbt.com
NMLS# 613230

Coby Adkins

Coby Adkins
Nicholasville Banking Center
coby.adkins@mytcbt.com

 

Home   |   ATM Locator   |    Privacy   |   ATM Locator   |   Locations   |   Contact Us   |   Employment Opportunities 

© 2017 Town & Country Bank and Trust Co. All Rights Reserved. Member FDIC.

 
You are leaving Town & Country Bank and Trust's Web Site

The website you have selected is an external one located on another server. Town & Country Bank and Trust has no responsibility for any external website. We neither endorse the information, content, presentation, or accuracy nor make any warranty, express or implied, regarding any external site.

Proceed Cancel
×
Unsecure Email Disclosure

Your privacy is very important to us. We would like to advise you that Internet email is not secure. Please do not submit any information that you consider confidential. We recommend you do not include your social security or account number or other specific identifying information.

Continue Cancel
×